Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: So does the spotter not work?

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    1

    So does the spotter not work?

    I can't find any info on this. Obviously no threads isn't a good sign lol. A spotter would be really nice but it's not working for me.

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2019
    Posts
    2
    It doesn't work for me either. Do I need to enable any settings in the game?

  3. #3
    Crew Chief Mega Corp CEO mr_belowski's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    1,763
    Yes, you need to turn on UDP broadcast data in the game. I don't know what this option is called or where it'll be (I don't have the game). You'll have to have a rummage round the game menus

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2019
    Posts
    2
    It works now. Thank you!

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2021
    Posts
    1
    Where did you find UPD data

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2021
    Posts
    3
    Settings

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •