Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: Crew Chief Doesn't work after Assetto Corsa 1.14 update

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    15

    Crew Chief Doesn't work after Assetto Corsa 1.14 update

    The title speaks for itself !

    Can't wait to try it out with the new AI improvements !

    Please fix this issue PRETTY PLEASE !

  2. #2
    VP PR Manager Sparten's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    388
    Just relaxe its on its way, real soon!

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    15
    OK - Starting relaxing NOW

  4. #4
    Crew Chief Mega Corp CEO mr_belowski's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    997
    When Morten says "soon" he means *properly* soon, none of this Valve Time nonsense

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    15
    I have got the update and are going to try it soon !
    Thanks a million for this great software that makes it twice as enjoyable to race !

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    15
    Works GREAT again and I'm using Toby as it is pretty close to my name !

    THANK YOU !

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    1
    HI

    I have some issues with CrewChief in AC. The message "Radio check" occours when starting the app but, in-game there is nothing happening. Would be great to get some support.

    Best regards,
    Chris

  8. #8
    Crew Chief Mega Corp CEO mr_belowski's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    997
    was it working before and has now stopped? Or was it never working? Have you followed the instructions on the apps "Help and getting started" screen?

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    25
    Hi Jim, same here, before last patch was working, now when in AC i see "initialising" continuely written on CC console...wierd

  10. #10
    Crew Chief Mega Corp CEO mr_belowski's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    997
    I'll have a look but it won't be till tomorrow night now. It's very odd - it was working fine for me

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •