Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: noise

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Posts
    9

    noise

    My crewchief is starting automaticly. Since update he says radio check and then engine noise stays on forever. I have to stop it and start it again.

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Posts
    9
    This shit is too unreliable for regular use and there is no support. Guess I will just revert to iracing spotter.

  3. #3
    Crew Chief Mega Corp CEO mr_belowski's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    1,549
    no logs, no details about the error, what are we supposed to do? Chase you for the details? Beg you to allow us to help you? This is a free application developed and supported for free when we have the time. Revert to the iRacing spotter and don't come back

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Posts
    9
    Then make it payed. Being free is not an excuse for halfassed application.

  5. #5
    Crew Chief Mega Corp CEO mr_belowski's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    1,549
    And being an anonymous internet keyboard warrior isn't an excuse for being an entitled dick. Piss off

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2020
    Posts
    1
    I created an account simply to say bravo to the developer. "Mertol" is an idiot.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •