PDA

View Full Version : Stuck on "initializing" in ACS



Frost
03-27-2018, 04:22 AM
Running ACS 64bit, I select Assetto Corsa 64bit and CC does the radio check successfully, then the log spits out "initializing" continuously. I waited around 2 minutes before I stopped it. I tried disabling/enabling the plugin, singleplayer/multiplayer, and 32bit(which didn't do anything at all). Is this normal? If not, what can I do? Log is posted. Thanks! 128

Edit: Tried a reinstall of CC, verified integrity of AC files, all good, running latest version (1.16.3). There is no error in assetto py_log. May attempt clean AC install tomorrow unless someone else has another idea.

Edit 2: Fresh reinstall of AC has fixed nothing.

mr_belowski
03-27-2018, 12:13 PM
usually this is a symptom of an out-dated Assetto Corsa install - are you running the latest version? 1.16.3, I think

Frost
03-27-2018, 03:25 PM
Yes, running the latest version currently.

Sparten
03-27-2018, 07:08 PM
Make sure that the plugin is enabled in AC as well, if its not enabled CC wont work.

Frost
03-27-2018, 11:49 PM
It is enabled, still no dice.

Frost
03-29-2018, 03:13 AM
bump