PDA

View Full Version : Ac and crew chief problem



Taz
09-23-2019, 03:09 PM
Hi all,

I had problems with AC few weeks ago and bite the bullet and deleted everything from it. Now running a vanilla AC with mods I just use.


Want to run CC again with whole racing online. But the app isn't working. I get the test come though. But nothing during the game or race.

Any help would be much appreciated

dh2909
01-18-2020, 07:51 AM
Hi all,

I had problems with AC few weeks ago and bite the bullet and deleted everything from it. Now running a vanilla AC with mods I just use.


Want to run CC again with whole racing online. But the app isn't working. I get the test come though. But nothing during the game or race.

Any help would be much appreciated

I am having the same issue, works fine on PC2 and Iracing. But not working with assetto corsa after I did a reinstall.

I have tried unistalling and reinstalling both game and CC, but no success.

Did you manage to solve the problem?

canuk
02-19-2020, 03:30 PM
I'm also having CC problems, it does the radio check but nothing in game, but up to last week it was working just fine. It works fine with the other sims.