PDA

View Full Version : Crew Chief Overlay



goalieburns
08-24-2019, 11:14 PM
I just downloaded crewchief to try it out but there's some stupid overlay in the bottom right of my screen with just a microphone emblem and a refresh emblem. Im trying to get it off but i cant figure out how?

mr_belowski
08-25-2019, 08:15 AM
I have no idea what they are. Nothing to do with crew chief

kruts
11-10-2019, 01:27 AM
I just downloaded crewchief to try it out but there's some stupid overlay in the bottom right of my screen with just a microphone emblem and a refresh emblem. Im trying to get it off but i cant figure out how?

<sarcasm>sweet post mate....</sarcasm>

the guy is providing a fantastic piece of software for free for you to use...I would take your post as offensive and rude.

Taris Henrique
11-10-2019, 08:59 PM
I just downloaded crewchief to try it out but there's some stupid overlay in the bottom right of my screen with just a microphone emblem and a refresh emblem. Im trying to get it off but i cant figure out how?

This post deserves to be deleted