PDA

View Full Version : So does the spotter not work?



spizzlo
07-08-2019, 03:45 PM
I can't find any info on this. Obviously no threads isn't a good sign lol. A spotter would be really nice but it's not working for me.

oCZo
08-22-2019, 07:38 AM
It doesn't work for me either. Do I need to enable any settings in the game?

mr_belowski
08-22-2019, 12:23 PM
Yes, you need to turn on UDP broadcast data in the game. I don't know what this option is called or where it'll be (I don't have the game). You'll have to have a rummage round the game menus

oCZo
08-22-2019, 02:16 PM
It works now. Thank you!